Links

The wedding services below are from various businesses that Juice have met while performing at weddings or exhibiting at wedding fayres.  Please mention that you got their details from the Juice website!

Accomodation

Belfast Centre Hotels – web: www.belfastcentrehotels.com

Bridal Wear

Verona Bridal Boutique – Tel: 028 7936 3232 – web: www.veronabridal.co.uk

Joshua Thomas Bridal – web: www.joshuathomasbridal.co.uk

Cakes / Confectionary

Lily Cupcake – Tel: 075 4888 5517 – web: www.lilycupcake.co.uk

Heavenly Cakes – web: www.heavenlycakesandfavours.co.uk

Contemporary Cakes – Tel: 078 2525 5183 – web: www.contemporarycakesni.co.uk

The Cake Fairy – Tel: 077 7481 1115 – web: www.cake-fairy.co.uk

Chair Covers / Decoration

Starlight Weddings – web: www.starlightweddings.co.uk

Fireworks

Emerald Fireworks – Tel: 028 9028 0785 – web: www.emeraldfireworks.co.uk

Flowers

Blooms for Brides – Tel: 078 0923 1413 – web: www.bloomsforbrides.co.uk

House of Elliott Flowers – Tel: 02892667104 – web: www.houseofelliottflowers.co.uk

Jewellery & Headwear

Hannah McGuinness – Tel: 00353 74 955 1036 – www.donegaldesignermakers.com (Rod’s sister in law!)

Donna Kernan – Tel: 028 9146 0222 – web: www.celticbride.com

Limousine / Car Hire

Star Car Hire – Tel: 028 2858 3500 – web: www.starcarhire.co.uk

Livingston Hire – Tel: 078 5050 2297 – web: www.livingstonchauffeurhire.co.uk

Rolls Royce Wedding Cars NI from Bygone Days – Tel: 07929 863 617 – web: www.bygonedaysweddingcars.co.uk

Groomswear

Gowdy’s Menswear – Tel: 028 9045 9052 – web: www.gowdysmenswear.com

Photographers

James McGrillis | tel: 07882754125 | web: www.jamesmcgrillis.co.uk

Padraig Donnelly – Tel: 077 3882 6257

Robert O’Brien – Tel: 077 9977 7390 – web: www.robertobrienphotography.com

Jude Browne – Tel: 078 7212 7973 – web: www.judebrownephotography.com

Matthew Patton – web: www.pavelware.com

Erne Photography – Tel: 07710 039511 – web: www.ernephotography.co.uk

Trinity Photography – Tel: 028 8675 1227 – web: www.trinityphotographyweddings.co.uk

David Lester Photography – Tel: 028 9267 0620 – web: www.davidlesterphotography.co.uk

Country Photography – Tel: 078 0323 5321 – web: www.country-photography.co.uk

Little Big Shot Photography – Tel: 079 6745 7540

Extreme Light Photography – Tel: 028 7776 6493 – web: www.extremelightphotography.co.uk

McBurney Photography – Tel: 077 8327 7643 – web: www.dylanmcburney.com

Still Life Studio – Tel: 028 9046 0226 – web: www.stilllifestudio.co.uk

Joanne Symington – Tel: 077 0865 6644 – web: www.joannesymington.com

4Ever Photos – Tel: 028 9061 1488 – web: www.4everphotos.net

Videographers

Motion Media – Tel: 077 4379 7828 – web: www.motionmediaproductions.co.uk

Byrne Video Productions : Tel: 077 0318 7612 – web: www.byrnevideoproductions.com

Lyons Digital Productions : Tel: 079 7043 0030 – web: www.lyonsdigital.co.uk

EMD Media : Tel: 077 9314 9849 – web: www.emdweddings.co.uk

McErlean’s Video – Tel: 07549882945 – web: www.mcerleansvideo.co.uk

Timeless Productions – Tel: 077 1988 4698 – web: www.timelessproductionsni.com

PG Videos – Tel: 077 6523 5739 – web: www.pgvideos.co.uk

Magic Video – Tel: 077 8626 7788 – web: www.magic-video.co.uk

All Occasions – Tel: 028 9443 3113 – web: www.alloccasionsvideo-ni.co.uk

Wedding Stationary

M & M Design – Tel: 07719957280 – web: www.cookstownweddingstationery.co.uk

Leave your comment!